Avis

Sangallo Palace Hotel

Avis

Sangallo Palace Hotel

Les avis authentiques

Consultez les avis authentiques des clients sur des portails tels que Booking.com, TripAdvisor et de nombreux autres. Ces avis ne sont pas modifiables ou filtrés par l'hôtel ; ils sont "incorporés" dans cette page et collectés sur le web par une société externe de certification.
Gabri
il y a un an
11/07/2024 22:54:10
Molto piacevole, posizione ottima. Il terrazzino è una chicca.
Rating 5
il y a un an
10/07/2024 05:15:32
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely helpful. I will surely recommend Sangallo Palace Hotel to my family and friends.
Rating 5
Paolo
il y a un an
09/07/2024 13:02:14
Tutto perfetto ed organizzato. Posizione invidiabile
Rating 5
Jiraya
il y a un an
09/07/2024 10:27:05
The staff is nice, quick service, clean and beautiful room
Rating 5
Cecilia mardarella
il y a un an
09/07/2024 09:17:21
secondo le aspettative
Rating 4,8
il y a un an
09/07/2024 08:03:16
Mi aspettavo molto di piu
Rating 3,8
il y a un an
08/07/2024 11:24:33
Il Vostro Hotel è stato all'altezza delle aspettative e ha reso la nostra permanenza a Perugia, se pur breve, molto confortevole.
Rating 5
il y a un an
07/07/2024 22:54:26
Everything was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking situation was a little confusing but OK. We would stay again
Rating 5
Patrick
il y a un an
06/07/2024 17:33:00
gute Lage, preiswert
Rating 5
il y a un an
06/07/2024 12:47:17
Molto soddisfacente.
Rating 5
Gerda
il y a un an
06/07/2024 11:03:17
A VERY FRIENDLY RECEPTION, AS WE ARRIVED RATHER LATE. DURING OUR STAY THE FRONT DESL WAS EXTREMELY NICE TO US. INDICATED PLACES TO GO TO AND WE WERE TREATED WITH A WARM HEART.
Rating 5
il y a un an
05/07/2024 22:07:45
Comoda la posizione, servizi corrispondenti alla descrizione, personale gentile e competente.
Rating 5
Antonio
il y a un an
05/07/2024 20:42:16
Confortevole e comodo
Rating 5
Francesco
il y a un an
05/07/2024 18:50:56
Ottima posizione strategica
Rating 5
il y a un an
05/07/2024 18:47:42
Esperienza positiva da ripetere per il prossimo soggiorno a Perugia
Rating 5
Radek Havelka
il y a un an
05/07/2024 15:03:41
I like this hotel, so I will come Back sure. I have only one things Hotel breakfast. I do not realy know. Why is all hotel have this breakfast. That is problem in all hotels anywhere in EU. Even in 5luxury stars hotel. Fresh good Corneto crema and italy good espresso is misson immposible. Sorry
Rating 5
Martin
il y a un an
05/07/2024 14:24:19
The male receptionist was friendly and very helpful spoke excellent Enflish.
Rating 4
Marilu
il y a un an
05/07/2024 13:58:53
Buono pulito silenzioso ottima colazione
Rating 5
il y a un an
05/07/2024 13:39:15
Molto soddisfacente (voto 9)
Rating 4,8
Adriano
il y a un an
05/07/2024 12:16:41
Assolutamente perfetto!
Rating 5