Echte bewertungen

Sangallo Palace Hotel

Echte bewertungen

Sangallo Palace Hotel

Bewertungen

Überprüfen sie die echten bewertungen von gästen auf plattformen wie booking.com, tripadvisor und vielen anderen. diese bewertungen werden nicht vom hotel bearbeitet oder gefiltert; sie sind "eingebettet" auf dieser seite und werden von einer externen zertifizierungsgesellschaft im web gesammelt.
Gabri
years old
11/07/2024 22:54:10
Molto piacevole, posizione ottima. Il terrazzino è una chicca.
Rating 5
years old
10/07/2024 05:15:32
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely helpful. I will surely recommend Sangallo Palace Hotel to my family and friends.
Rating 5
Paolo
years old
09/07/2024 13:02:14
Tutto perfetto ed organizzato. Posizione invidiabile
Rating 5
Jiraya
years old
09/07/2024 10:27:05
The staff is nice, quick service, clean and beautiful room
Rating 5
Cecilia mardarella
years old
09/07/2024 09:17:21
secondo le aspettative
Rating 4,8
years old
09/07/2024 08:03:16
Mi aspettavo molto di piu
Rating 3,8
years old
08/07/2024 11:24:33
Il Vostro Hotel è stato all'altezza delle aspettative e ha reso la nostra permanenza a Perugia, se pur breve, molto confortevole.
Rating 5
years old
07/07/2024 22:54:26
Everything was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking situation was a little confusing but OK. We would stay again
Rating 5
Patrick
years old
06/07/2024 17:33:00
gute Lage, preiswert
Rating 5
years old
06/07/2024 12:47:17
Molto soddisfacente.
Rating 5
Gerda
years old
06/07/2024 11:03:17
A VERY FRIENDLY RECEPTION, AS WE ARRIVED RATHER LATE. DURING OUR STAY THE FRONT DESL WAS EXTREMELY NICE TO US. INDICATED PLACES TO GO TO AND WE WERE TREATED WITH A WARM HEART.
Rating 5
years old
05/07/2024 22:07:45
Comoda la posizione, servizi corrispondenti alla descrizione, personale gentile e competente.
Rating 5
Antonio
years old
05/07/2024 20:42:16
Confortevole e comodo
Rating 5
Francesco
years old
05/07/2024 18:50:56
Ottima posizione strategica
Rating 5
years old
05/07/2024 18:47:42
Esperienza positiva da ripetere per il prossimo soggiorno a Perugia
Rating 5
Radek Havelka
years old
05/07/2024 15:03:41
I like this hotel, so I will come Back sure. I have only one things Hotel breakfast. I do not realy know. Why is all hotel have this breakfast. That is problem in all hotels anywhere in EU. Even in 5luxury stars hotel. Fresh good Corneto crema and italy good espresso is misson immposible. Sorry
Rating 5
Martin
years old
05/07/2024 14:24:19
The male receptionist was friendly and very helpful spoke excellent Enflish.
Rating 4
Marilu
years old
05/07/2024 13:58:53
Buono pulito silenzioso ottima colazione
Rating 5
years old
05/07/2024 13:39:15
Molto soddisfacente (voto 9)
Rating 4,8
Adriano
years old
05/07/2024 12:16:41
Assolutamente perfetto!
Rating 5