SANGALLO PALACE HOTEL

reviews



Guest Reviews

Check out the unbiased Guest reviews on Tripadvisor, Booking.com and other web portals.
Reviews are certified, cannot be modified or filtered by the hotel.

60 years old
29/11/2019 18:53:37
Più che Ottimo, è stato un bel weekend
Rating
4,2
Umberto
60 years old
29/11/2019 01:15:17
Soddisfacente e rapporto qualità prezzo accettabile.
Rating
3,8
Klodter
70 years old
13/11/2019 18:04:46
Very good pleasurable Very convenient
Rating
3,8
STEFANIA c.
20 years old
13/11/2019 16:03:00
Posizione ottima per raggiungere il centro
Rating
4
30 years old
13/11/2019 13:55:07
My husband and I absolutely loved our stay at Sangallo. We were lucky enough to get to stay in one of the newly renovated rooms and it was beautiful! By European standards, the room was very spacious and extremely comfortable. Even the bathroom was large! The hotel staff were extremely friendly, and even made a fuss of us for our honeymoon. We’d highly recommend this hotel.
Rating
5
marco t.
40 years old
13/11/2019 11:09:55
ottimo soggiorno a due passi dal centro di FOligno.
Rating
4
Renzo
60 years old
12/11/2019 23:40:38
Ottimo tutto perfetto
Rating
4,6
Francesco
40 years old
12/11/2019 18:30:57
Hotel situato in ottima posizione, a poca distanza dal centro, confortevole , camere ampie e pulite. Personale professionale e garbato
Rating
4,8
george
60 years old
12/11/2019 17:30:16
we had a pleasant stay, we apreciated the parking place
Rating
4,4
20 years old
12/11/2019 17:06:11
Un soggiorno piacevole in una struttura elegante e in una posizione strategica per muoversi nella città
Rating
4
40 years old
12/11/2019 11:18:11
piacevole soggiorno, posizione fantastica, servizi all'altezza delle aspettative
Rating
5
Gian M.
50 years old
12/11/2019 00:22:20
Meglio di così non poteva andare, a parte "l'inconveniente" della mancanza di un appendiabito nella stanza e della mancanza di una seconda poltrona o eventualmente anche di una sedia, tutto il resto era perfetto. Se mai torneremo a Perugia sicuramente soggiorneremo di nuovo in questo albergo e lo consiglieremo a chiunque voglia passare quale giorno a Perugia.
Rating
5
70 years old
11/11/2019 19:56:29
Molto piacevole. In caso di maltempo gli ospiti possono usufruire della spa ben attrezzata e gratuita
Rating
4,8
Bognanni S.
60 years old
09/11/2019 18:08:58
Piacevole...sicuramente un punto di riferimento in caso di eventuali altri soggiorni a Perugia
Rating
4,6
Josef I.
70 years old
09/11/2019 17:44:40
We liked to stay at your hotel. Siamo stati molto contenti. Expect la colazion e: era un poco dull.
Rating
5
70 years old
09/11/2019 16:11:56
Very enjoyable, would certainly stay there again!
Rating
5
Andrea R.
40 years old
09/11/2019 12:49:13
Ottimo ed estremamente soddisfacente
Rating
5
Romain W.
60 years old
09/11/2019 10:40:00
Gubbio, and in Gubbio this particular adress is a must while visiting ancient towns in Umbria. The Taverna del lupo, and the Bosoni Garden, both their restaurants, are highly recommended as well.
Rating
4,8
Bettani M.
50 years old
09/11/2019 10:27:29
Bellissimo e confortevole
Rating
4,8
60 years old
09/11/2019 09:12:05
Great location. Friendly, welcoming staff. Relaxed environment.
Rating
4,7