Guest Reviews

Sangallo Palace Hotel

Guest Reviews

Sangallo Palace Hotel

Unbiased Guest Reviews

Check out the unbiased Guest reviews on Tripadvisor, Booking.com and other web portals.
Reviews are certified, cannot be modified or filtered by the hotel because certified by an external company (CA Customer Alliance GmbH
Andreani Francesco
years old
11/06/2024 19:44:24
Ottimo, conosco il vostro Hotel dal 1995 ed è sempre stata una garanzia di qualità e ospitalità. Bravissimi!
Rating 5
years old
11/06/2024 17:43:40
Soddisfacente. Ottima posizione. Colazione super. Materassi e cuscini veramente confortevoli. Temperatura della camera ottimale. Da consigliare sicuramente
Rating 5
Jacqueline Schembri
years old
11/06/2024 17:43:01
Our overall experience was great! Prior to booking, my very first contact with San Gallo was immediately satisfactory. Umberto was very helpful. Advice was also given about how we were to reach the hotel from Perugia Airport using the Umbria Airlink. In approx. 35 minutes bus ride we were 2 minutes walking distance from the hotel entrance. Since we had checked-in online, when we arrived at the desk we were immediately handed the keys to our room. The room was clean, spacious and airy, enjoying a view of the Perugian panorama. As the hotel is situated within a 2 minutes walk from a series of escalators that take you right to the historical centre of Perugia it is highly recommended for visitors wishing to explore this beautiful, historic city and it's scenic panorama.
Rating 5
years old
11/06/2024 17:38:44
Assolutamente in modo positivo
Rating 5
Mrs Elizabeth Foster
years old
11/06/2024 16:07:08
Our stay at the Sangallo was very enjoyable and we will return. The newly remodeled hotel is well appointed, bed super comfortable and the view from our room across the valley was beautiful. Located near the bus station and just across the street from the entrance to the central shopping and historic center of Perugia, this hotel is the perfect base for sightseeing trips to all the historic hill towns in this area. The knowledgable staff helped us with many questions the planning of our excursions. Best place to stay in Perugia.
Rating 5
JD Bricker
years old
11/06/2024 15:59:46
Wonderful. Highly recommend the location, services, STAFF.
Rating 5
Stacey Willis
years old
11/06/2024 15:27:22
I love this hotel! It was in a perfect location. It is located right next to the bus stop. Easy to get back-and-forth from the airport. Beautiful facilities. Very quiet and safe. The bathtub is fabulous. It is very long and very deep and I bathed every day I was there.
Rating 5
Piercarlo
years old
11/06/2024 15:25:32
Ottimo soggiorno, tutto perfetto
Rating 5
years old
11/06/2024 14:43:55
Un’ottima scelta, lo consiglierò a chi dovesse venire a Perugia
Rating 5
Herminio
years old
11/06/2024 14:33:36
Oltre le camere già rinovate, l’hotel bisogna atualizare la administrazione di forma generale.
Rating 4,3
years old
11/06/2024 13:30:12
Ottimk soggiorno in albergo ben attrezzato e comodissima poszione
Rating 5
Giuliana Desiata
years old
11/06/2024 12:45:25
Ottimo, è un albergo che conosco da molto tempo (+di 10 anni) ed è sempre stato un riferimento perfetto nelle mie visite a Perugia. Lo frequenterò ancora perché è una certezza
Rating 5
years old
11/06/2024 12:18:19
confortevole, accogliente, ottimo servizio
Rating 4,3
Michele
years old
21/05/2024 21:29:55
ottimo, siamo ritornati volentieri. penso che per il prossimo soggiorno a Perugia, ritorneremo volentieri al Sangallo
Rating 5
years old
17/05/2024 14:04:38
Accoglienza, pulizia e posizione ottimi
Rating 5
years old
13/05/2024 09:14:13
Molto buono e confortevole
Rating 5
Morgana Taraschi
years old
12/05/2024 09:19:15
Assolutamente consigliato. Ritorneremo
Rating 5
years old
12/05/2024 07:57:12
Ottimo personale disponibile e Direzione sempre molto attenta e disponibile al cliente
Rating 5
years old
12/05/2024 07:48:17
Nice room, helpful staff, excellent location
Rating 4,8
Daniela
years old
09/05/2024 13:15:13
Considerando che parliamo di un hotel a 4 stelle e per quello che ho pagato mi aspettavo molto di piu
Rating 3