SANGALLO PALACE HOTEL

reviews



Guest Reviews

Check out the unbiased Guest reviews on Tripadvisor, Booking.com and other web portals.
Reviews are certified, cannot be modified or filtered by the hotel.

60 years old
04/07/2019 11:04:55
Assolutamente positiva. E' per la seconda volta che sono a Perugia per lavoro ed in entrambi i casi ho scelto di pernottare presso il vostro hotel
Rating
4,8
60 years old
04/07/2019 09:23:41
Very nice city hotel!
Rating
4,4
60 years old
03/07/2019 23:00:45
Comodissimo al centro , da tenere in considerazione.
Rating
4
Walter W.
70 years old
20/06/2019 17:25:15
The Hotel was really good. The only point we have to complain about was the dinner in the evening on the first day. This evening we got cold salat on the same plate with hot meat and vegetables. That`s a "no go". Also, the other evenings the meal was only fairly hot (not as we like it)
Rating
4
Liz D.
50 years old
15/06/2019 13:52:02
Stayed a very comfortable two nights. Wish I’d have had more time to enjoy the fitness area and pool... it looked beautiful.
Rating
5
Georgia
30 years old
12/06/2019 19:21:06
Very good. Great view from the room.
Rating
5
Roberta
40 years old
10/06/2019 16:44:11
Ottimo soggiorno e posizione dell'hotel imbattibile.
Rating
5
40 years old
10/06/2019 15:29:24
Da rifare sicuramente
Rating
4,6
60 years old
10/06/2019 13:28:02
Tres satisfaite emplacement parfait pour la visite de Perouse
Rating
4,6
50 years old
10/06/2019 10:16:13
Buono, ma migliorabile.
Rating
4,4
50 years old
07/06/2019 09:50:06
Soggiorno piacevole ed in generale rispondente alle esigenze di coloro che viaggiano sia per lavoro che per vacanza.
Rating
5
40 years old
06/06/2019 17:41:39
Very pleasant and great location.
Rating
4,8
Daniela M.
50 years old
06/06/2019 15:44:04
Fantastico , sono stata molto bene e sono contenta di avervi scelto .
Rating
5
Roberto B.
50 years old
06/06/2019 12:02:52
Ottimo soggiorno alla scoperta di una città che ritengo molto interessante e bella. Il tutto con un'ottima qualità dell'hotel
Rating
5
pagma
50 years old
06/06/2019 10:46:55
OTTIMO - NON HO POTUTO USUFRUIRE DEL FITNESS E PISCINA
Rating
4,8
Turini V.
40 years old
07/05/2019 15:17:42
Molto piacevole e rilassante
Rating
4,5
50 years old
07/05/2019 11:36:09
Ha superato le nostre aspettative.
Rating
4,8
60 years old
06/05/2019 17:22:07
Soggiorno fantastico e accoglienza formidabile
Rating
4,8
Daria L.
60 years old
06/05/2019 08:30:59
Secondo aspettative. Ci tornerei e lo consiglio
Rating
4,7
Niki P.
40 years old
04/05/2019 19:20:25
Very nice hotel with exceptional customer service! I definitely recommend it!!!
Rating
5