SANGALLO PALACE HOTEL

reviews



Unbiased Guest Reviews

Check out the unbiased Guest reviews on Tripadvisor, Booking.com and other web portals.
Reviews are certified, cannot be modified or filtered by the hotel because certified by an external company (CA Customer Alliance GmbH).

years old
11/07/2022 14:07:00
good location, helpful staff
Rating
5
years old
12/06/2022 15:01:20
Ottima posizione, comodo parcheggio
Rating
4,8
years old
12/06/2022 12:04:18
Meglio non avrei potuto avere!
Rating
5
Marco
years old
12/06/2022 10:02:33
Bellissima esperienza, posizione ottima per visitare la città.
Rating
5
Giorgia
years old
11/06/2022 23:35:29
superiore alle aspettative
Rating
5
years old
11/06/2022 10:02:13
Sehr gut, war sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt
Rating
5
Giulio
years old
08/06/2022 17:11:19
decisamente confortevole
Rating
4
Francesco
years old
08/06/2022 16:53:40
Ottima posizione e servizio
Rating
4
years old
08/06/2022 16:20:57
un buon hotel in cui soggiornare a Perugia. molto comdo per visitare il centro , pulito e la camerà è molto bella
Rating
5
Marco13
years old
08/06/2022 15:25:57
Ottima posizione .comodo parking. Nel complesso tutto ok!!
Rating
4,8
Martine
years old
08/06/2022 15:23:52
Séjour très agréable dans une belle infrastructure. Très bon petit-déjeuner buffet continental avec des fruits frais et délicieux.
Rating
5
Bernhard
years old
08/06/2022 14:12:59
Tolles hotel, tolle lage
Rating
5
Alessia Petrocco
years old
08/06/2022 13:38:33
Ottimo, bella camera, pulita e spaziosa, personale gentile e disponibile
Rating
4,5
years old
08/06/2022 12:44:22
Hotel comodo al centro, camera piccola ma piacevole, pulizia sufficiente ma migliorabile, servizio reception efficiente e gentile, colazione buona ma migliorabile. Nel complesso un buon soggiorno che con qualche accorgimento può diventare ottimo
Rating
4
Aniello Nappi
years old
08/06/2022 12:35:14
Ottima posizione e struttura moderna
Rating
4,8
Mario
years old
08/06/2022 12:24:42
Ottimo, accogliente e confortevole.
Rating
5
years old
08/06/2022 11:12:34
We were guests in the newly renovated rooms and they are highly recommended
Rating
5
Diana Fischer
years old
08/06/2022 10:59:32
Too many things were not up to the standard I would expect from a 4 star hotel ... and particularly from the Sangallo Palace This was our 4th stay at the hotel within the last year and actually the first 3 times were all much better - the room was cleaner (we even had exactly the same room as last time!); the staff were much friendlier; the breakfast room was much more organised; we had no problem when requesting a parking space ... If this had been our first visit I'm not sure that I would have returned. Maybe this was just a bad day. I hope so.
Rating
3,5
years old
08/06/2022 10:24:48
Personale molto gentile e attento alle esegigenze del cliente. Piscina fantastica per il relax e pulitissima. Posto consigliatissimo anche per la posizione, ho trovato Perugia bellissima!
Rating
4,8
years old
08/06/2022 09:09:25
Soggiorno buono e comodo.
Rating
4,5