Guest Reviews

Sangallo Palace Hotel

Guest Reviews

Sangallo Palace Hotel

Unbiased Guest Reviews

Check out the unbiased Guest reviews on Tripadvisor, Booking.com and other web portals.
Reviews are certified, cannot be modified or filtered by the hotel because certified by an external company (CA Customer Alliance GmbH
Roberto
50 years old
07/07/2018 07:32:29
Molto buono ottimo anche la posizione a pochi minuti dal centro storico
Rating 3,8
lucia meli
60 years old
06/07/2018 15:34:09
possiamo considerare il soggiorno piacevole,abbiamo apprezzato gli spazi comuni e il menù del ristorante
Rating 4,4
Anna Maria Arlotta
50 years old
06/07/2018 07:02:22
Soggiorno piacevole, camera spaziosa e confortevole.
Rating 4,6
70 years old
06/07/2018 05:06:07
Excellent service. Breakfast was top notch. Called cabs when needed. We would definitely stay again
Rating 5
Francesco
40 years old
05/07/2018 23:28:36
Ottimo, pulito e con tutti i comfort.
Rating 5
60 years old
05/07/2018 22:10:20
Buono e cortesia del personale
Rating 4,4
30 years old
05/07/2018 21:55:04
Bene ............,,,,
Rating 4,6
50 years old
05/07/2018 21:53:31
Good device, well appointed room gentile service.
Rating 4,3
40 years old
05/07/2018 21:45:58
Molto positivo, il personale è molto gentile, il parcheggio convenzionato molto comodo e la posizione perfetta.
Rating 4,2
50 years old
23/06/2018 08:03:41
soddisfacente nel suo complesso.
Rating 3,8
60 years old
22/06/2018 16:56:02
Excellent.. Will stay again on our next visit
Rating 5
Ottavio
60 years old
22/06/2018 16:08:36
Il soggiorno è stato breve ma è stato possibile valutare l'ottima qualità della struttura alberghiera. La consiglio senza alcun dubbio.
Rating 4,4
Antonio ROMANO
50 years old
21/06/2018 08:02:17
Piacevole e confortevole.
Rating 4,7
50 years old
19/06/2018 18:58:07
Molto accogliente e pulito
Rating 5
Tünde Török
60 years old
19/06/2018 12:38:19
Was completely satisfied!
Rating 5
50 years old
18/06/2018 16:16:27
Camere confortevoli e ben arredate, buona colazione completa anche di dolci fatti in casa, vicino alla scala mobile per arrivare al centro
Rating 4,7
60 years old
18/06/2018 14:58:17
Very good hotel. Excellent location for sightseeing in Perugia and driving to Assisi and beyond. Staff helpful and rooms quiet.
Rating 4,5
Markus van Grinsven
50 years old
18/06/2018 14:34:19
Sehr gute Lage für Stadtbesichtigung und Ausflüge in die Umgebung. Das war Zimmer sauber, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen.
Rating 4,3
ppp
40 years old
18/06/2018 13:57:37
Molto positivo; hotel da consigliare a chi visita perugia
Rating 4,5
40 years old
18/06/2018 12:16:38
Much satisfied. I liked too much the location of the hotel, the silence, and the room. I just regret that the floor was not as clean as the rest of the room.
Rating 4,5